Home | News | Contact Us | Useful Links | Calculators | Apply Online
01622 817484

Contact Chandler and Co

"I called you after seeing your advert - the best days work I ever did."

The Coach House

The Oasts Business Village

Red Hill

Wateringbury

Nr Maidstone

Kent ME18 5NN

Nationwide coverage

Telephone: 01622 817484


> General Enquires info@chandlerandco.co.uk
> Finance Enquiries finance@chandlerandco.co.uk

> Jerry WebbPartnerjerry@chandlerandco.co.uk
> John Read Partnerjohn@chandlerandco.co.uk
> Liz Woollett Partnerliz@chandlerandco.co.uk
> Steve Jenner Partnersteve@chandlerandco.co.uk
> Mark HickmanPartnermark@chandlerandco.co.uk
> Sean HurdenSenior Brokersean@chandlerandco.co.uk
> Anna ReadNew Business Manageranna@chandlerandco.co.uk
> Nikki James Broking Assistantnikki@chandlerandco.co.uk
> Lisa DownBroking Assistantlisa@chandlerandco.co.uk
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter